Eaten whole

Hello dirty ones, and welcome to My little cave. I have a few men circling right now, and am considering  options. One is wealthy, yet talks a mile a minute, and has slight A.D.D. … the other a simple farmer type, vegan, hippy type that would love to be My house slave… 

Oh but let’s get onto other things.

I’ve been seriously thinking of buying a strap on sex harness. My urge has been so strong lately, that need for firmness and strength… I’ve searched Amazon a bit to find a few options. Just thinking of something so personal, to be purchased by the likes of you, to be used very personally by the likes of Me… 

It feels delicious.

Nibbling on popcorn, wondering who’s next on My list, to be eaten whole…

~ by msmakenna on March 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
