Scaring you

“Last night you were… unhinged.  You were like some desperate howling demon.  You frightened me.

Do it again.”

– Morticia Addams 

I’ve been thinking through a few scenes lately, and have been reading an inspiring book, “The Mistress Manual – The Good Girl’s Guide to Female Dominance” by Mistress Lorelei. It’s inspiring Me to consider many thoughts, and wishing I had a few more toys in the toy chest. 

Good time to put an Amazon gift certificate at the tippy top of My wishlist. I have supplies to buy. A wooden hairbrush, bondage rope (hemp is best), and My most prized desire, a strapon harness built into a pair of spandex panties or shorts. I have one in mind, alas unavailable on Amazon. Perhaps we could shop for just the right fit… 

~ by msmakenna on May 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
